Fargo-Moorhead Real Estate | 701.293.3423 | Check Us Out on RREINFollow Us on FacebookFollow Us on Google+Follow Us on YouTubeFollow Us on TwitterFollow Us on LinkedInRead our Blog

Property Search Agent Buying Selling New Construction Careers Our Company Contact Us
Fargo Moorhead Office
2731 12th Ave.
Fargo, ND   58103
Phone:   701-293-3423
Toll Free:   800-676-3626

Show agents that speak  language
• Click here to view 54 agents ready to serve your real estate needs
• Search All Listings
• Contact Us


Nate Anderson<br />nanderson@fmrealestate.com
Nate Anderson
nanderson@fmrealestate.com

Lauri Askelson<br />laskelson@fmrealestate.com
Lauri Askelson
laskelson@fmrealestate.com

Harry Bosch<br />Harry@HarryBosch.com
Harry Bosch
Harry@HarryBosch.com

Linda Bosch<br />Linda@Boschhometeam.com
Linda Bosch
Linda@Boschhometeam.com

Scott Brandenburg<br />sbrandenburg@fmrealestate.com
Scott Brandenburg
sbrandenburg@fmrealestate.com

Kirk Carlson<br />kcarlson@fmrealestate.com
Kirk Carlson
kcarlson@fmrealestate.com

Deborah Denae Clark<br />dclark@fmrealestate.com
Deborah Denae Clark
dclark@fmrealestate.com

Kathy Colliton<br />kcolliton@fmrealestate.com
Kathy Colliton
kcolliton@fmrealestate.com

Hugh Colvin<br />hcolvin@fmrealestate.com
Hugh Colvin
hcolvin@fmrealestate.com

Carlita Dietz<br />cdietz@fmrealestate.com
Carlita Dietz
cdietz@fmrealestate.com

Julie Dykema<br />jdykema@fmrealestate.com
Julie Dykema
jdykema@fmrealestate.com

Cyndee Engberg<br />CEngberg@fmrealestate.com
Cyndee Engberg
CEngberg@fmrealestate.com

Lisbeth Fandrich<br />lfandrich@fmrealestate.com
Lisbeth Fandrich
lfandrich@fmrealestate.com

Mike Gillund<br />mgillund@fmrealestate.com
Mike Gillund
mgillund@fmrealestate.com

Francine Gilmore<br />francine@fmrealestate.com
Francine Gilmore
francine@fmrealestate.com

Robyn Gilmore<br />rgilmore@fmrealestate.com
Robyn Gilmore
rgilmore@fmrealestate.com

Barb Grande<br />bgrande@fmrealestate.com
Barb Grande
bgrande@fmrealestate.com

Jim Haarstad<br />jh531833@webtv.net
Jim Haarstad
jh531833@webtv.net

Al Havig<br />ahavig@fmrealestate.com
Al Havig
ahavig@fmrealestate.com

Philip Henry<br />philip@fmrealestate.com
Philip Henry
philip@fmrealestate.com

Tom Houglum<br />thouglum@fmrealestate.com
Tom Houglum
thouglum@fmrealestate.com

Charlie Hulbert<br />chulbert@fmrealestate.com
Charlie Hulbert
chulbert@fmrealestate.com

Peggy Isakson<br />pegisakson@fmrealestate.com
Peggy Isakson
pegisakson@fmrealestate.com

Jim Jensen<br />jimjensen@fmrealestate.com
Jim Jensen
jimjensen@fmrealestate.com

Emily Johnson<br />emilyjohnson@fmrealestate.com
Emily Johnson
emilyjohnson@fmrealestate.com

Pam Johnson<br />pjohnson@fmrealestate.com
Pam Johnson
pjohnson@fmrealestate.com

Pat Karley<br />patkarley@aol.com
Pat Karley
patkarley@aol.com

Dave Kinskey<br />agentdave@locatehome.com
Dave Kinskey
agentdave@locatehome.com

Paul Krabbenhoft<br />pkrabbenhoft@fmrealestate.com
Paul Krabbenhoft
pkrabbenhoft@fmrealestate.com

Paul Lasha<br />plasha@fmrealestate.com
Paul Lasha
plasha@fmrealestate.com

Devon Liljenquist<br />devonlil@fmrealestate.com
Devon Liljenquist
devonlil@fmrealestate.com

Angie Mann<br />amann@fmrealestate.com
Angie Mann
amann@fmrealestate.com

Anne McDonagh<br />amcdonagh@fmrealestate.com
Anne McDonagh
amcdonagh@fmrealestate.com

Darin Milbrath<br />dmilbrath@fmrealestate.com
Darin Milbrath
dmilbrath@fmrealestate.com

Dan Ness<br />dness@fmrealestate.com
Dan Ness
dness@fmrealestate.com

Amy Normandin<br />anormandin@fmrealestate.com
Amy Normandin
anormandin@fmrealestate.com

Sally McCravey & Philip Henry<br />fmrealtorteam@fmrealestate.com
Sally McCravey & Philip Henry
fmrealtorteam@fmrealestate.com

Brenda Pickle<br />bpickle@fmrealestate.com
Brenda Pickle
bpickle@fmrealestate.com

Todd Randall<br />trandall@fmrealestate.com
Todd Randall
trandall@fmrealestate.com

Bill Richter<br />brichter@fmrealestate.com
Bill Richter
brichter@fmrealestate.com

Maria Roesch<br />mroesch@fmrealestate.com
Maria Roesch
mroesch@fmrealestate.com

Darren Rohrich<br />drohrich@fmrealestate.com
Darren Rohrich
drohrich@fmrealestate.com

Trevor Sanders<br />tsanders@fmrealestate.com
Trevor Sanders
tsanders@fmrealestate.com

Stephanie Sarabakhsh<br />ssarabakhsh@fmrealestate.com
Stephanie Sarabakhsh
ssarabakhsh@fmrealestate.com

Char Skaff<br />cskaff@fmrealestate.com
Char Skaff
cskaff@fmrealestate.com

Jack Slama<br />jslama@fmrealestate.com
Jack Slama
jslama@fmrealestate.com

Pat Stanley<br />pstanley@fmrealestate.com
Pat Stanley
pstanley@fmrealestate.com

A. Paul Storhoff<br />pstorhoff@fmrealestate.com
A. Paul Storhoff
pstorhoff@fmrealestate.com

Joy Stumbo<br />jstumbo@fmrealestate.com
Joy Stumbo
jstumbo@fmrealestate.com

Vivian Thingelstad<br />vthingelstad@fmrealestate.com
Vivian Thingelstad
vthingelstad@fmrealestate.com

Kimberly Van Hal<br />Kim@FMrealestate.com
Kimberly Van Hal
Kim@FMrealestate.com

Mark Vanyo<br />mvanyo@fmrealestate.com
Mark Vanyo
mvanyo@fmrealestate.com

LuAnn White<br />luannwhite@fmrealestate.com
LuAnn White
luannwhite@fmrealestate.com

Michael White<br />mwhite@fmrealestate.com
Michael White
mwhite@fmrealestate.com